LWVLC: Annual Awards 2022

Home / CommunityTV / LWVLC: Annual Awards 2022

The League of Women Voters of Leelanau County presents 2022 Outstanding Community Member awards to Leelanau County Administrator Chet Janik and Benzie-Leelanau District Health Department Director Lisa Peacock for their distinguished public service in supporting healthy communities and a functioning Democracy. And presentation of the 2022 Outstanding LWVLC Member Award to League member and Leelanau County Commissioner Patricia Soutas-Little.

Produced by League of Women of Voters Leelanau County